Citadel: Children of Light - Kevin Tumlinson

Citadel: Children of Light

By Kevin Tumlinson

  • Release Date: 2014-05-13
  • Genre: Adventure
Citadel: Children of Light book review score

5 Score: 5 (From 18 Ratings)

Citadel: Children of Light Kevin Tumlinson Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

THE REAL STRANGERS ARE WITHIN. 
BOOK THREE OF THREE

"Kevin Tumlinson has this ability to make us believe in his characters. In addition to the understated precision of his style, the thing that distinguishes Kevin's fiction is his ability with plot. He is a natural storyteller." 
--DR. JAMES ULMER, AUTHOR OF "THE SECRET LIFE" 

A MIND DIVIDED
A HOLLOW VICTORY
A NEW SPECIES


Against all odds, on an unchartered world, the souls of First Colony have been restored to life, and a centuries old wrong has been righted--sort of. 

On the planet's surface, a young woman struggles to reclaim her mind from the strange aftereffects of the cancellation wave. High above, the struggling colony's last hope of going home slowly falls from orbit, and two men face death to prevent it.

And as the human colonists and their Esool captain struggle for survival, a new species emerges that can be the colony's savior--or its most dangerous enemy.

As if it needed more.

FOR READERS OF ANDY WEIR, HUGH HOWEY, ORSON SCOTT CARD AND COREY DOCTOROW--NEW SCIENCE FICTION ADVENTURE FROM KEVIN TUMLINSON!

Citadel: Children of Light book review; book recommendations; Adventure books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed