Altered States: Doc Savage - David Avallone & Dave Acosta

Altered States: Doc Savage

By David Avallone & Dave Acosta

  • Release Date: 2015-03-18
  • Genre: Graphic Novels
Altered States: Doc Savage book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Altered States: Doc Savage David Avallone & Dave Acosta Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Doc's research into the criminal inside all men backfires... and his own experiment reduces him to a mindless primitive. When the most powerful man in the world is turned into a rampaging beast, can you stop him without killing him?

Altered States: Doc Savage book review; book recommendations; Graphic Novels books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed