Rancher Series, Complete Books 5-7 - Jeanne Harrell

Rancher Series, Complete Books 5-7

By Jeanne Harrell

  • Release Date: 2014-11-16
  • Genre: Western
Rancher Series, Complete Books 5-7 book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Rancher Series, Complete Books 5-7 Jeanne Harrell Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Book 5 - The Darkest Hour
Janie Johnson is newly married to Craig Ferguson. It becomes increasingly more difficult for her to juggle job demands with being a bride. She gets caught up in a dangerous, international counterfeit case that takes her to England. With her marriage strained to the breaking point, it all falls apart in London.
Book 6 - Just Before Dawn
Janie Ferguson is now living in Scotland. Dual cases of murder and credit card fraud land in her lap and she's back in danger. Danger of botching the job, wrecking her marriage and putting her family in danger. How can she rise to the challenge when she's still battered from her last horrific case?
Book 7 - Rancher's Christmas
The entire Johnson family goes home to the ranch in Nevada for a very memorable Christmas.

Rancher Series, Complete Books 5-7 book review; book recommendations; Western books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed