The Faerie Prince - Rachel Morgan

The Faerie Prince

By Rachel Morgan

  • Release Date: 2013-05-24
  • Genre: Fantasy
The Faerie Prince book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 335 Ratings)

The Faerie Prince Rachel Morgan Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Action, intrigue, and romance to swoon for!

With graduation just weeks away, guardian trainee Violet Fairdale is determined to claim the top spot in her class. But first, she’ll have to survive her final assignment—and the guy she’s been forced to partner with.

Her confusing feelings for Ryn aren’t the only thing making life difficult, though. With enchanted storms wreaking havoc in the fae realm, a murder within the Guild, and an Unseelie prince still determined to possess Vi’s special magic, graduation is about to become the least of her problems.

Perfect for fans of The Mortal InstrumentsThe Iron Fey, and Graceling.

Don’t miss The Faerie Guardian, the first book in Rachel Morgan’s bestselling Creepy Hollow fantasy series!

The Faerie Prince book review; book recommendations; Fantasy books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed