A Journey of the Heart Collection - Colleen Coble

A Journey of the Heart Collection

By Colleen Coble

  • Release Date: 2016-02-02
  • Genre: Religious
A Journey of the Heart Collection book review score

3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 6 Ratings)

A Journey of the Heart Collection Colleen Coble Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

All six segments in the Journey of the Heart series are now available in one e-book volume!

"Colleen is a master storyteller." —Karen Kingsbury, bestselling author

A Heart's Disguise

In the celebratory mood of the recently-ended Civil War, Sarah discovers her betrothed has been keeping a devastating secret.

A Heart's Obsession

Will Sarah’s journey west lead her back into the arms of the one man she can trust?

A Heart's Danger

On the brink of war with the Sioux, Sarah risks everything to expose the betrayal threatening the man she loves.

A Heart's Betrayal

Emmie finds shelter in the arms of a soldier, but her secret could drive them apart.

A Heart's Promise

Emmie makes a promise to her friend that, if fulfilled, could mean the end to her dreams of a future with Isaac.

A Heart's Home

Emmie’s hope for a life with Isaac is overshadowed by a tragic loss at Fort Phil Kearny.

A Journey of the Heart Collection book review; book recommendations; Religious books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed