Gabriel's Gift - Christina Dodd

Gabriel's Gift

By Christina Dodd

  • Release Date: 2014-11-15
  • Genre: Contemporary
Gabriel's Gift book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 21 Ratings)

Gabriel's Gift Christina Dodd Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd first introduced you to Gabriel Prescott in her beloved Lost Hearts series. She continued his story throughout the suspenseful Fortune Hunters series and at last, in DANGER IN A RED DRESS, readers rejoiced as he at last discovered the truth about his family, and met the woman of his dreams.  
Now, in this short story, Gabriel must confront the demons of his past for a young girl to have any hope of a future, and discovers that, at Christmas, blessings sometimes come in disguise.
Enjoy GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story, a heartwarming epilogue for readers of Christina Dodd's Lost Hearts and Fortune Hunters series. 10,500 words.

Gabriel's Gift book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

Comments/Review section is closed