Foliage - W H Davies


By W H Davies

  • Release Date: 2014-10-20
  • Genre: Poetry
Foliage book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Foliage W H Davies Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

W. H. Davies, welsh poet and writer (1871-1940)

This ebook presents «Foliage», from W. H. Davies. A dynamic table of contents enables to jump directly to the chapter selected.

Table of Contents
-01- About this book
-02- Thunderstorms
-03- Strong Moments
-04- A Greeting
-05- Sweet Stay-at-Home
-06- The Starved
-07- A May Morning
-08- The Lonely Dreamer
-09- Christmas
-10- Laughing Rose
-11- Seeking Joy
-12- The Old Oak Tree
-13- Poor Kings
-14- Love and the Muse
-15- My Youth
-16- Smiles
-17- Mad Poll
-18- Joy Supreme
-19- Francis Thompson
-20- The Bird-Man
-21- The Church Organ
-22- Love's Inspiration
-23- Night Wanderers
-24- Young Beauty
-25- Who I know
-26- Sweet Birds, I come
-27- The Two Lives
-28- Hidden Love
-29- Life is Jolly
-30- The Fog
-31- A Woman's Charms
-32- Dreams of the Sea
-33- The Wonder Maker
-34- The Helpless
-35- An Early Love
-36- Dream Tragedies
-37- Children at Play
-38- When the Cuckoo Sings
-39- Return to Nature
-40- A Strange City

Foliage book review; book recommendations; Poetry books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed