Prince Raynor - Henry Kuttner

Prince Raynor

By Henry Kuttner

  • Release Date: 2014-07-29
  • Genre: Short Stories
Prince Raynor book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Prince Raynor Henry Kuttner Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Swords and Sorcery clash with riveting results in these classic stories!

"[A] pomegranate writer: popping with seeds—full of ideas."  —Ray Bradbury

When Robert E. Howard died in 1936, some of the greatest science-fiction and fantasy writers stepped into the void to pen amazing tales of swords and sorcery.  Weird Tales published these two stories by iconic author Henry Kuttner, perfect for fans of Conan the Barbarian, and vital for every fantasy reader.  Depicting a brutal world of swords and magic, with a hint of the Lovecraft mythos, Kuttner unleashes tales as vital in today’s Game of Thrones world as they were when they first published.

Stories include:
Cursed be the City
The Citadel of Darkness

Prince Raynor book review; book recommendations; Short Stories books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed