Close to You - Christina Dodd

Close to You

By Christina Dodd

  • Release Date: 2014-05-05
  • Genre: Contemporary
Close to You book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 27 Ratings)

Close to You Christina Dodd Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

New York Times bestseller Christina Dodd brings you the mystery, romance and suspense in CLOSE TO YOU…
Who knows the truth about her family?
Who wants to keep her past hidden forever?
Twenty-three years ago, in a small Texas town, a vicious crime tore a young family apart. The children were scattered, the baby given up for adoption…

Kate Montgomery's loving, adoptive parents raised her all over the world, teaching her to overcome every obstacle. Now an ambitious news reporter, she faces the challenge of her life; she is threatened by a malicious stalker who knows too much about her mysterious past. She hires a bodyguard, but the cool, blade-sharp intensity of Teague Ramos both menaces and attracts. When her own relentless investigation unlocks dangerous secrets, she and Teague go on a high-stakes chase that may lead to the family she has never known — or into the trap of a ruthless killer.

CLOSE TO YOU is a full-length romantic suspense, book #3 in Christina Dodd’s bestselling Lost Hearts series, and includes bonus material for your reading enjoyment. Fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz will enjoy CLOSE TO YOU. Please join Christina Dodd’s free mailing list at *christinadodd.com* to keep up to date on her book releases and book sales. 

Close to You book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

Comments/Review section is closed