Dead Ringers: Volumes 4-6 - Darlene Gardner

Dead Ringers: Volumes 4-6

By Darlene Gardner

  • Release Date: 2013-12-10
  • Genre: Crime & Mystery
Dead Ringers: Volumes 4-6 book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Dead Ringers: Volumes 4-6 Darlene Gardner Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

A paranormal mystery serial for young adults on up. All nine 25,000-word volumes now available in boxed sets and a complete collection!

Dead Ringers 4: SHELL GAME

If Max is playing a shell game, Jade needs to figure out what he’s hiding and why he’s in Midway Beach.

Dead Ringers 5: PITFALL

A serial killer is inhabiting the body of her best friend’s boyfriend, and Jade needs to figure out how to prevent him from killing again. Problem is, she may be the target.

Dead Ringers 6: TILT-A-WHIRL

Now that Jade has the facts about Max, she’s on her own until an unlikely ally offers to help her hunt the truth about who’s behind the body switching.

Dead Ringers: Volumes 4-6 book review; book recommendations; Crime & Mystery books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed