Edge of the New World Collection - Lynn Sholes

Edge of the New World Collection

By Lynn Sholes

  • Release Date: 2013-11-05
  • Genre: Historical
Edge of the New World Collection book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Edge of the New World Collection Lynn Sholes Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

EDGE OF THE NEW WORLD series: This omnibus edition includes the first four books in the series. 

Long before Columbus arrived in the New World, a proud and courageous people thrived in a unique environment—the Everglades. Their culture was steeped in mysticism and respect for the spirits and their heritage. Yet even in such a distant time, their lives were rich with triumph and devastation, unbreakable spirit and hardship, passion and heartbreaking loss.  

About the Author: As a native Floridian, Lynn became intrigued by the prehistoric people of Florida as she researched their history and took part in excavations. It was this that birthed the seed ideas of her first six novels, writing as Lynn Armistead McKee. Now writing as Lynn Sholes, she has teamed up with Joe Moore writing international bestselling thrillers. Lynn has presented numerous fiction writing workshops and has been a writing trainer and coach for schools in Broward and Citrus County, Florida. She now writes full time from her home in the Sunshine State.

Edge of the New World Collection book review; book recommendations; Historical books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed