Moth - Daniel Arenson

Moth

By Daniel Arenson

  • Release Date: 2013-10-22
  • Genre: Epic
Moth book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 387 Ratings)

Moth Daniel Arenson Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

They say the world used to turn. They say that night would follow day in an endless dance. They say that dawn rose, dusk fell, and we worshiped both sun and stars.

That was a long time ago.

The dance has died. The world has fallen still. We float through the heavens, one half always in light, one half always in shadow. Like the moth of our forests, one wing white and the other black, we are torn.

My people are the fortunate. We live in daylight, blessed in the warmth of the sun. Yet across the line, the others lurk in eternal night, afraid... and alone in the dark.

I was born in the light. I was sent into darkness. This is my story.
Moth -- a fantasy novel for fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings

Moth book review; book recommendations; Epic books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed