Axiomatic - Greg Egan


By Greg Egan

  • Release Date: 1995-03-27
  • Genre: Short Stories
Axiomatic book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 12 Ratings)

Axiomatic Greg Egan Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Axiomatic is a collection of eighteen short stories by the award-winning science-fiction writer Greg Egan:

“The Infinite Assassin”
“The Hundred Light-Year Diary”
“The Caress”
“Blood Sisters”
“The Safe-Deposit Box”
“A Kidnapping”
“Learning to Be Me”
“The Moat”
“The Walk”
“The Cutie”
“Into Darkness”
“Appropriate Love”
“The Moral Virologist”
“Unstable Orbits in the Space of Lies”

Axiomatic book review; book recommendations; Short Stories books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed