Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5) - Jamie Magee

Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5)

By Jamie Magee

  • Release Date: 2013-04-13
  • Genre: Fantasy
Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5) book review score

5 Score: 5 (From 41 Ratings)

Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5) Jamie Magee Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Willow stands over the collapsed bodies of Drake and Landen, both of whom have been entrapped by a mysterious other, whose mystical and seductive powers have not only endangered the lives of these two boys, but will have further repercussions which threaten to bring all of Esterious to ruin.

Willow will soon discover that Drake and Landen are in mortal peril, trapped in another plane known as The Realm. This haunting dream state is the birthplace of temptation - a dominion of unspeakable power and unimaginable danger. They must return, and soon; if they remain too long, their souls will be consumed and they will forever be lost to the darkness. To retrieve them, Willow must return to Infante and seek out a new group of allies, a new series of dangers, and an enigmatic twin of herself - a girl with her own troubles, fears, and demons.

War and death lie just beyond the horizon. Astride the chasm between two worlds, Willow once again defies the forces of Light and Dark. In her most desperate hour, can she face her fears, rescue her soul mates, and thereby save an entire dimension from the brink of terrible conflict? Landen, Drake, and millions of other souls will die should she fail; but what will become of Landen and Drake should she succeed?
Special note to the reader: This Novel is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls,” a massive story where more than one series connect. The series can be read separately or together.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls.
*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation--the stories share the same characters. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow.

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

We all fell hard for Twilight. We lost ourselves in the teen angst of Vampire Diaries, Fallen, and Hush, Hush. We found courage in the pages of Hunger Games, Divergent, and the Maze Runner. Our imagination was on fire inside of Mortal Instruments, Throne of Glass, and The Red Queen. We fell back into our childhoods with the likes of Cinder. And now we have the compelling, enigmatic, character driven thrill ride of the long reaching contemporary fantasy series INSIGHT.

Fans of contemporary and paranormal fantasy you cannot go wrong! Looking for ghosts? Angels? Demons & Devils? Witches? Gods? How about action and adventure wrapped around the romance of soul mates? Do you like to dive into the mystics? Science Fiction elements found in our own realm? Past lives or the zodiac? Ancient and modern civilizations? Spirituality? A setting that is contemporary, urban, and otherworldly? How do you feel about psychics? What about gothic elements? All of this and so much more is wrapped in this long reaching teen series. Insight is the foundation for not only its self titled series but also as a thread in the Web of Hearts and Souls Series, where several series intertwine to offer a mind-bending experience for the reader. If you're looking for originality and one hell of a deal this series is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5) book review; book recommendations; Fantasy books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

User reviews about this book

  • Awesome

    By What's going on down there
    Great read

Comments/Review section is closed