This Wicked Game - Michelle Zink

This Wicked Game

By Michelle Zink

  • Release Date: 2013-11-14
  • Genre: Fiction
This Wicked Game book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

This Wicked Game Michelle Zink Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Holly Black comes a dark mystery set in a secret New Orleans voodoo society.

Claire Kincaid would love to be normal. But as a descendant of Marie Laveau, the most powerful voodoo queen in history, that’s just not possible. Even worse, Claire’s lack of interest in the craft makes her an outsider in her community, putting her secret romance with the voodoo Guild leader’s son at odds. But when mysterious strangers start requesting black market items from local voodoo shops, including the one her family owns, Claire decides to investigate. With the help of some unlikely allies and her gorgeous boyfriend, Claire must uncover the dark truths her family has kept hidden from her and unravel a dangerous plot that threatens to destroy every member of the Guild, including her family and the boy she loves.

This Wicked Game book review; book recommendations; Fiction books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

User reviews about this book

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Comments/Review section is closed