Queen - Deluxe Anthology (Songbook) - Queen

Queen - Deluxe Anthology (Songbook)

By Queen

  • Release Date: 1994-07-01
  • Genre: Music
Queen - Deluxe Anthology (Songbook) book review score

5 Score: 5 (From 6 Ratings)

Queen - Deluxe Anthology (Songbook) Queen Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Their 30 biggest hits, including: Another One Bites The Dust * Bohemian Rhapsody * Crazy Little Thing Called Love * Under Pressure * We Are The Champions * We Will Rock You * You're My Best Friend * and more.

Queen - Deluxe Anthology (Songbook) book review; book recommendations; Music books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed