Rainbow Valley - L.M. Montgomery

Rainbow Valley

By L.M. Montgomery

  • Release Date: 1919-01-01
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Rainbow Valley book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 166 Ratings)

Rainbow Valley L.M. Montgomery Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Rainbow Valley (1919) is the seventh book in the chronology of the Anne of Green Gables series by Lucy Maud Montgomery, although it was the fifth book published. In this book Anne Shirley is married with six children, but the book focuses more on her new neighbor, the new Presbyterian minister John Meredith, as well as the interactions between Anne's and John Meredith's children.

Rainbow Valley book review; book recommendations; Fiction & Literature books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed