Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Journey - Journey

Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Journey

By Journey

  • Release Date: 2011-01-01
  • Genre: Music
Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Journey book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Journey Journey Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Alfred's Ultimate Play-Along series gives you everything you need to jam with your favorite songs. This book contains authentic TAB transcriptions, music notation, lyrics, and chords to eight Journey classics. There are two versions of every song embedded into the book: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and an instrumental accompaniment track without guitar so you can play along. 

* Don't Stop Believin' 
* Faithfully 
* Lights 
* Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' 
* Open Arms
*Send Her My Love 
* Separate Ways 
* Who's Crying Now

Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Journey book review; book recommendations; Music books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed