Laughed 'Til He Died - Carolyn Hart

Laughed 'Til He Died

By Carolyn Hart

  • Release Date: 2010-04-06
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Laughed 'Til He Died book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 21 Ratings)

Laughed 'Til He Died Carolyn Hart Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

“Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery.”
—Cleveland Plain Dealer

Return to Broward’s Rock in Laughed ’Til He Died, Carolyn Hart’s landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winner—a must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.

Laughed 'Til He Died book review; book recommendations; Mysteries & Thrillers books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed