Worlds Beyond Disaster - J. D. Brink, Russ Crossley, Charley Marsh, Marcelle Dubé, Karen L. Abrahamson, Robert Jeschonek & Dean Wesley Smith

Worlds Beyond Disaster

By J. D. Brink, Russ Crossley, Charley Marsh, Marcelle Dubé, Karen L. Abrahamson, Robert Jeschonek & Dean Wesley Smith

  • Release Date: 2020-07-15
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Worlds Beyond Disaster book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Worlds Beyond Disaster J. D. Brink, Russ Crossley, Charley Marsh, Marcelle Dubé, Karen L. Abrahamson, Robert Jeschonek & Dean Wesley Smith Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Corrupt governments, secret societies, mutated creatures, and post-apocalypse Earth meet strong-willed characters, unexpected hope, and gripping action. 
 
For fans of Suzanne Collins, James Dashner, and George Orwell, a new dystopian ebook bundle is here! Filled with seven action-packed stories that pose the questions: What would you do in the face of disaster? And how far would you go to save the world?

Table of Contents
1. "Platypus" by J. D. Brink
2. "Scavengers" by Russ Crossley
3. "Slow Walk" by Charley Marsh
4. "Backli's Ford" by Marcelle Dube
5. "Terra Incognita" by Karen L. Abrahamson
6. "Fear of Rain" by Robert Jeschonek
7. "The High Edge" by Dean Wesley Smith

Worlds Beyond Disaster book review; book recommendations; Fiction & Literature books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed