The Enforcer Enigma - G. L. Carriger & Gail Carriger

The Enforcer Enigma

By G. L. Carriger & Gail Carriger

  • Release Date: 2020-08-01
  • Genre: Gay & Lesbian
The Enforcer Enigma book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 29 Ratings)

The Enforcer Enigma G. L. Carriger & Gail Carriger Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

A werewolf without rank or hope and an enforcer who has lived too long go up against the selkie mob.

Charming urban fantasy from New York Times bestselling comedy author Gail Carriger.

ENFORCER

Judd has wandered from pack to pack his whole life, searching for wolves who will accept him for who he is and who he loves. Now he believes that he's finally found the right pack and the right man.

NERD

Rejected by his family for being gay and geeky, Colin has never fit in with werewolves, yet now he is one. He doesn't know how to react when Judd starts courting him. He's even more lost when a famous singer, the selkie mob, and the feds also start chasing him.

Can Judd protect Colin and still prove his love? Can Colin figure out why enemy shifters are invading his favorite cafe? And what's with all the gold sparkle? Find out in The Enforcer Enigma.

"This might be the closest my Kindle Fire has ever come to, well, catching fire." ~ Rally the Readers (The Sumage Solution)

"Carriger has created a world that's uniquely her own in the shifter-verse that I thoroughly enjoy visiting and can't wait to see what comes next." ~ Boy Meets Boy reviews (The Omega Objection)


Delicate Sensibilities?

This story contains M/M sexy times, horrible puns regarding country music, and men who wear suits without shirts underneath. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue).

Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolf series, perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Mary Calmes, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you're a stickler, this story comes after The Omega Objection and before The Dratsie Dilemma.

By G L Carriger

The San Andreas Shifter series

The 5th Gender

As Gail Carriger

The Curious Case of the Werewolf that Wasn't

The Finishing School series

The Delightfully Deadly stories

The Parasol Protectorate series (start with Soulless)

The Supernatural Society stories

The Custard Protocol series (start with Prudence)

The Claw & Courtship stories

Crudrat

The Enforcer Enigma book review; book recommendations; Gay & Lesbian books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed