Bucked - Tara Sue Me

Bucked

By Tara Sue Me

  • Release Date: 2020-02-27
  • Genre: Western
Bucked book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Bucked Tara Sue Me Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

What started as a fantasy quickly became reality…
From New York Times best-selling author Tara Sue Me comes a new standalone romance that proves love is more powerful than hate and that heat is always hotter with heart.

As a child all Kiara Bowman wanted to do for a living was to become a nurse. For years after graduation, she considered herself one of the lucky few who truly loved their job. But now a powerful and vindictive ex-lover is making it impossible for her to work in her chosen profession. After being let go from her current job, she decides to head out of town and drives to her twin sister’s house.

Both her sister and her sister’s boyfriend work for Orson Kent. Kiara did as well for a few weeks during the summer. Though she wouldn’t have minded if things got a little hot between them, Orson didn’t look her way twice. 

Or so she thought.

Orson has spent his adulthood trying to erase his childhood. Owning and running his ranch as a family friendly destination goes a long way in meeting that goal, as do the private kink weekends.  But a freak accident has grounded him for six weeks. For a man used to doing everything, asking for help doesn’t come easy. Especially when that help is Kiara Bowman.

Orson Kent did all he could to keep the lively and vivacious Kiara at arm’s length over the summer. He’s not sure he can do it again, especially with her living under his roof.

He’s not even sure he wants to. Besides, he’s not about to turn her down, not when what he’d really like to do is turn her over his knee or his bed or the dining room table…

But just as Orson and Kiara to decide to give in to their desires, it becomes clear someone’s past isn’t content to remain in the shadows. They know it’ll be worth the temporary trouble that comes with bringing everything into the light. What they aren’t ready for is when it turns deadly. 

PRAISE FOR THE SUBMISSIVE SERIES 

PUBLISHERS WEEKLY starred review for THE MASTER
“An erotic, deeply loving BDSM romance...Fans of erotic romance will delight in its mix of heat and heart.”

THE ROMANCE REVIEW
“The sex scenes are smoldering hot...a must read if you loved  50 Shades of Grey .”

DEAR AUTHOR
“Well written and certainly entertaining.”

HARLEQUIN JUNKIE
“Ms. Sue Me continues to develop unique and engaging characters within the Submissive world that keep me coming back for more. Fans of J. Kenner, Sawyer Bennett, and Roni Loren will enjoy…”

CHRISTINA LAUREN
“Tautly written, with smart, three-dimensional characters and scorching love scenes…A fantastic love story.”

Bucked book review; book recommendations; Western books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed