The After Series Box Set (Books 4-6) - Scott Nicholson

The After Series Box Set (Books 4-6)

By Scott Nicholson

  • Release Date: 2019-11-18
  • Genre: Horror
The After Series Box Set (Books 4-6) book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The After Series Box Set (Books 4-6) Scott Nicholson Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

"One of the most thrilling writers working today. Miss him at your peril." - Blake Crouch, Wayward Pines

"Always surprises and always entertains." - Jonathan Maberry, Patient Zero

A box set of three books in the bestselling AFTER post-apocalyptic thriller series
The After Series: Books 4-6

The exciting conclusion to the bestselling series. When devastating solar storms wipe out the technological infrastructure and kill billions, the few survivors struggle to adapt. But some among them have changed, becoming primal and violent. But the mutants quickly evolve into something even more dangerous to the future of the human race.
Rachel Wheeler and her group of friends find themselves caught between the mysterious new tribe, roving bands of scavengers, and rogue military units as they carve out a home in the new world.

After #4: Whiteout- A military platoon plans to seize Rachel's compound and control her small band of survivors. But as the humans fight among themselves, the mutant Zapheads are adapting and learning, intent on establishing a new society.

After #5: Red Scare- Rachel is caught between who she is and who she's becoming. A bizarre mutation has her humanity hanging by a thread as the mutation inside her wants to kill her friends and lover.

After #6: Dying Light- To save Rachel, a group of survivors must find a missing baby—a hyperintelligent Zaphead with mysterious healing powers. The remaining Zapheads have reverted to mindless, violent savages who want to wipe out the human race. Only Rachel holds the key to understanding them and ending the devastating war.

See what happens five years later in the NEXT series, and explore another group's struggles in the ZAPHEADS series.
Scott Nicholson is the bestselling author of more than 30 thrillers, including MIM*X and THE HOME. His first novel THE RED CHURCH was a Stoker Award finalist. He lives in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina.

The After Series Box Set (Books 4-6) book review; book recommendations; Horror books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed