Believe in Me - Amy Sparling

Believe in Me

By Amy Sparling

  • Release Date: 2019-06-19
  • Genre: Romance
Believe in Me book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 220 Ratings)

Believe in Me Amy Sparling Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

He's a famous dirt bike racer. She's the girl next door. 

From the author of the bestselling Summer Unplugged series, comes Believe in Me, The Complete Series. Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Monica Murphy, and Kasie West.

Jett Adams is the fastest sixteen-year-old dirt bike racer in the state. He's got girls, fame, and the love of every single person in this stupid small town. 

And I can't stand him. 

I'm still dealing with the fact that my mom has left me here for the summer -- straight up abandoned me in the middle of Texas, and now her friends want Jett to hang out with me? To show me around town? To pretend to be my friend? 

Yeah, no thanks.

I'm doing a pretty good job of avoiding him until, well, I can't avoid him anymore. He's everywhere. All this time together has me thinking that maybe there's a little more to Jett Adams than the cocky, annoying, incredibly hot dirt bike prodigy. 

Everyone in my life has always let me down. But Jett says he won't. He asks me to believe him. 

Should I risk putting my heart on the line? Or should I only believe in myself?

Don't miss the other books in this series:

Book 1 - Believe in Me
Book 2 - Believe in Us 
Book 3 - Believe in Forever
Book 4 - Believe in Love (A short story)
Book 5 - Believe in Summer
Book 6 - Believe in Fall
Book 7 - Believe in Winter
Book 8 - Believe in Spring
Book 9 - Forever and a Day
 

Believe in Me book review; book recommendations; Romance books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

User reviews about this book

  • I am blown away.

    5
    By White Tigress❤️
    Instead of any ordinary book, this one teleports you there. You can feel everything. This book is by far one of the best. It takes you away to an ordinary town, with ordinary people. Soon, you realize and learn the true depth of the town. How friendly it is, and even it’s not so great qualities. You get to experience and feel the hatred and love between Jett, and Keanna. They are full of strength, and weakness. Both helps even put the playing field. I just don’t understand how it went from lightly reading this book. To, staying up till midnight to finish the part. I love this book so much. If you are looking for a exciting romance novel, then read this book. Yeah, I just can’t explain how amazing the details are. So read it. Don’t take it from me, experience this amazing book yourself. And, it is free on most book apps. So there is nothing to lose. 😊 Enjoy!
  • Amazing

    5
    By Hadassah H 360 Forever after
    I loved the Love on track series and now I’m loving this one
  • Believe in me

    5
    By toc@n8
    Great story telling and hilarious chapters
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE ITTTT!

    5
    By Jadyn1467
    I absolutely love this book and couldn’t stop reading it. I absolutely recommend. I was a little skeptical at first cause of the low amount of ratings but don’t be. It’s amazing. I love how this book isn’t all Cinderella or beauty and the beast story which don’t get me wrong are great but this book also deals with real world things And isn’t all fairylike which gives no hope to us in reality for a Prince Charming. Definitely one of my favorite books and I’m about too read the next one. Hope u buy and enjoy this book it’s amazing.
  • love jett and keanna

    5
    By Hal336
    the best series ever!

Comments/Review section is closed