The Dark Carousel Box Set 2-4 - Anya Allyn

The Dark Carousel Box Set 2-4

By Anya Allyn

  • Release Date: 2019-05-02
  • Genre: Horror, Monsters & Ghosts
The Dark Carousel Box Set 2-4 book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

The Dark Carousel Box Set 2-4 Anya Allyn Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

A Gothic Horror series for ages 13 to adult. Box set of books 2, 3, 4

"Something happens to you when you read this. You will be changed. It's. Just. That. Amazing." -Nancy Holder, NYTimes Best-selling Author of BUFFY: THE MAKING OF A SLAYER

The DARK CAROUSEL series is a heart-stopping saga, a mix of the chill of American Horror Story and the fantastical elements of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

1. DOLLHOUSE (NOT included in this box set)
2. PAPER DOLLS (included)
3. MARIONETTE (included)
4. MUSIC BOX (included)

If you've read the chilling DOLLHOUSE novel, read on to discover the fates of Cassie, Ethan, Aisha, Lacey and the inhabitants of the Dollhouse.

The Dark Carousel Box Set 2-4 book review; book recommendations; Horror, Monsters & Ghosts books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed