Top Trouble - Tara Sue Me

Top Trouble

By Tara Sue Me

  • Release Date: 2019-08-20
  • Genre: Contemporary
Top Trouble book review score

3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 11 Ratings)

Top Trouble Tara Sue Me Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Some say they've been arguing for years.
Others say it's just a really long foreplay session.

When Kelly moves from Wilmington, Delaware to Dallas, Texas, Evan regrets all the time they spent arguing and knows he made a mistake in letting her go.  A wedding allows them the opportunity to reconnect and they spend a passionate night together. Yet when morning comes Kelly seems further away than ever.
Kelly has her reasons for treating Evan the way she did, not to mention a secret or two she’s never shared with anyone. If she hurt Evan, she’s sorry but she had no other choice. Besides, they’re both Tops, and they’d never be right together.
An unexpected situation forces them back together, and for a couple who’s done little else than bicker, the danger they find themselves in might be what they need to finally admit how they feel for each other. 
Or it might be what pulls them apart forever.

PRAISE FOR THE SUBMISSIVE SERIES 

PUBLISHERS WEEKLY starred review for THE MASTER
“An erotic, deeply loving BDSM romance...Fans of erotic romance will delight in its mix of heat and heart.”

LOS ANGELES TIMES
“For those Fifty Shades fans pining for a little more spice...the  Guardian  recommends Tara Sue Me’s Submissive Trilogy, starring handsome CEO Nathaniel West, a man on the prowl for a new submissive, and the librarian Abby, who is yearning for something more.”

THE ROMANCE REVIEW
“The sex scenes are smoldering hot...a must read if you loved  50 Shades of Grey .”

DEAR AUTHOR
“Well written and certainly entertaining.”

HARLEQUIN JUNKIE
“Ms. Sue Me continues to develop unique and engaging characters within the Submissive world that keep me coming back for more. Fans of J. Kenner, Sawyer Bennett, and Roni Loren will enjoy…”

CHRISTINA LAUREN
“Tautly written, with smart, three-dimensional characters and scorching love scenes…A fantastic love story.”

Top Trouble book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed