Earth Angel: Books 1-5 - B.C. Burgess

Earth Angel: Books 1-5

By B.C. Burgess

  • Release Date: 2019-03-27
  • Genre: Romance
Earth Angel: Books 1-5 book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 204 Ratings)

Earth Angel: Books 1-5 B.C. Burgess Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this box set of the first five novels in the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection, and Harry Potter will devour this breathless fantasy set in a modern mystical world.

It all starts with a letter . . . 
Eighteen-year-old Layla Callaway doesn’t believe in magic or soul mates. And if angels were real, her mother would still be alive. 
But her mom’s dead and a surprise inheritance is about to change everything.

Earth Angel: Books 1-5 book review; book recommendations; Romance books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed