The Hotel - Lola Darling

The Hotel

By Lola Darling

  • Release Date: 2015-05-28
  • Genre: Contemporary
The Hotel book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 455 Ratings)

The Hotel Lola Darling Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Roxy Sloane, and Penelope Sky, 'The Hotel’ is a raw and sensual series that will leave you breathless… 
 
It was supposed to be one night.
One wild night with a stranger. 
No rules. No consequences.
No limits.
But Dominic Rexford isn’t a man who takes orders.
He gives them. And he expects total submission in return.

But what if I want that too?

PRAISE FOR LOLA:
"The Hotel is one hot, sinfully sexy, devilishly dirty, read!" -- Bookalicious Babes Blog 

“Heart-melting, panty-dropping, delightfully delicious." -- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Fixed Trilogy

"This story is deliciously filthy and instantly addicting. Intense, brooding billionaire meets sassy, determined intern: prepare for total domination. oh yes. yes, PLEASE." -- Obsessed With Myshelf 

"Fantastic, flirty and filthy.” -- Melanie Harlow, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Happy Crazy Love Series

ALSO BY LOLA:

The Hotel Duet:
The Hotel
The Dare

The Lesson

The Challenge

The Hotel book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed