Secret Admirer - Victoria Pinder

Secret Admirer

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2019-04-09
  • Genre: Contemporary
Secret Admirer book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 6 Ratings)

Secret Admirer Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Rebecca James is done dating jerks. 

When she meets billionaire Bart Morgan during a chance encounter, she mistakingly believes it’s a sign her life is about to turn around. All she has to do is find him again and do whatever it takes to make him hers.

Bart doesn’t mind another woman lining up for a chance in his bed, though he’s certainly not looking for a relationship. But there’s something different about the unusually sweet Rebecca and her faith in happily ever afters that has Bart second-guessing his “no relationships” rule. 

Will Rebecca James show him what happiness is all about, or will risking his casual encounters for a serious relationship prove disastrous for them both?

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Fall in love with this blue collar woman with no connections meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

Secret Admirer book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed