The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters - G. L. Carriger & Gail Carriger

The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters

By G. L. Carriger & Gail Carriger

  • Release Date: 2018-11-04
  • Genre: Gay & Lesbian
The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 37 Ratings)

The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters G. L. Carriger & Gail Carriger Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

What happens when a werewolf walks into a bar and falls in love with a man he can't smell?

Charming gay romance from a New York Times bestselling romantic comedy author.

Tank is working as a bouncer at a nightclub when he notices something odd about the sexy-as-sin bartender. Isaac is odorless, sublimely snarky, amazingly popular with shifters, and terrified.

A MAN WITHOUT A SCENT

Isaac is trying to escape his past. He hides in San Francisco because everyone knows that there are no werewolves in the Bay Area.

A WOLF WALKS INTO HIS BAR

Can a gentle werewolf with a trampled heart show a man who's been running scared his whole life that sometimes there are monsters worth running towards?

"Carriger has created a world that's uniquely her own in the shifter-verse that I thoroughly enjoy visiting and can't wait to see what comes next."
~ Boy Meets Boy reviews


Delicate Sensibilities?

This book contains awkward but sweet muscled shapeshifters, M/m sexy times and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. San Andreas Shifter books include hilarious blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart or mouth or tongue.

Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolves series, perfect for fans of R.G. Alexander, Alexis Hall, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you're a stickler, this book comes after The Sumage Solution and before The Enforcer Enigma.

Also by G L Carriger

The San Andreas Shifter series (start with The Sumage Solution )

The 5th Gender

As Gail Carriger

The Curious Case of the Werewolf that Wasn't

The Finishing School series (start with Etiquette & Espionage)

The Delightfully Deadly novellas

The Parasol Protectorate series (start with Soulless)

The Supernatural Society novellas

The Custard Protocol series (start with Prudence)

The Claw & Courtship novellas

Crudrat

The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters book review; book recommendations; Gay & Lesbian books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed