Secret Bridesmaid - Victoria Pinder

Secret Bridesmaid

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2019-03-12
  • Genre: Contemporary
Secret Bridesmaid book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 5 Ratings)

Secret Bridesmaid Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Emily Wilson’s is supposed to be a bridesmaid at her sister’s friends wedding, but secretly, she’s gathering intel to stop the marriage from ever happening. 

Emily Wilson’s a legal secretary for a prestigious law firm, but her firm’s newest client needs Emily to accept being a bridesmaid in her sister’s best friend’s wedding. If she hears anything about the groom, she’s to report to the security that’s there to gather info to stop the wedding. She planned for everything except for one thing: the bad boy rock star brother of the groom noticing her. 

Axel Morgan’s about to start another world tour, until he meets a woman who’s nothing like the usual groupies he encounters in his dressing room. She’s different, unusual and captivating. Finding out she’s in his brother’s disaster of a wedding gives him a reason to enjoy himself as he chases after the one woman whose captured his attention. But what happens when he discovers her entire presence is a lie?

A one night stand with a rock star wouldn’t be the worst way to spend this wedding, but when the pair take the risk of thinking their fling can be anything more, Emily faces a crash and burn that could lose her everything.
Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder! 

Fall in love with this Rock Star Romance meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

Secret Bridesmaid book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed