Secret Baby - Victoria Pinder

Secret Baby

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2016-11-15
  • Genre: Contemporary
Secret Baby book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 25 Ratings)

Secret Baby Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Victoria thought her baby died. Colt thought Victoria abandoned their daughter at birth. Her father had destroyed them both with a single lie. But will the truth be enough to bring them back together?

To escape her billionaire father’s cruel manipulations, Victoria let everyone believe she was dead. Burdened with a broken heart and the tragic loss of her baby, she felt there was nothing left for her. But her return uncovers an avalanche of secrets and lies, starting with the fact that the child she thought had died is alive…and being raised by the very man who broke her heart.

Ex-Marine Colt Collins has been raising his daughter alone while nursing a burning resentment for the woman who abandoned them both and then died before he could find out why. Determined to move on and make a life for himself, Colt plans to marry and give his daughter the childhood she deserves. But then Victoria Morgan returns from the dead, and he learns that nothing about their past is what it seems.

Victoria wants to claim her child, but Colt isn’t sure he can believe his former lover. After all, it’s her word against a dead man’s. She could say anything is true. Together, they will have to sift through the lies and unravel the truth. But can they learn to trust each other again and find find a happily ever after, or is too late for a second chance at romance?

Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele, and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series! 

Scroll Up and One Click Today to find out if the secrets and lies of the  House of Morgan can be uncovered in this second chances romance full of family drama.

Secret Baby book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed