The First Fantasy Box Set - W.J. May

The First Fantasy Box Set

By W.J. May

  • Release Date: 2018-04-26
  • Genre: Paranormal
The First Fantasy Box Set book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 60 Ratings)

The First Fantasy Box Set W.J. May Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

First Fantasy Box Set by USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May.

Five Paranormal Fantasy Series together in one collection.

Book 1Eternal – Fae, Shifters, Vampires and one girl that will fight for who she loves.

Book 2Only the Beginning – Twin Shifters with powers stronger than they ever dreamed; can they stop the nightmare that is about to happen?

Book 3Never Look Back – A heroine that must save a dying city and realize the world is not quite as it seems.

Book 4Victoria Daughter of Darkness – Trained to kill and destroy any creature that isn't a vampire, Victoria finds love in the most unexpected place.

Book 5 – 3 book box set from The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel. The original story that started the international bestselling series, the Chronicles of Kerrigan. Three books included!

The First Fantasy Box Set book review; book recommendations; Paranormal books;.

Comments/Review section is closed