Favorite Coffee Series - Victoria Pinder

Favorite Coffee Series

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2018-03-22
  • Genre: Short Stories
Favorite Coffee Series book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Favorite Coffee Series Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Get the entire Favorite Coffee Series in one boxed set.

Favorite Coffee, Favorite Crush

One: High School Crush turned Billionaire.
Two: The perfect girl-next-door to impress his backers.
Three: A pretend relationship that feels a little too good.

Favorite Mistake
A wedding. The Beach. Romantic Sunsets. Your ex?

Favorite Sin
One Ruined Wedding. One bad boy guest. One wedding night she never expected, but can it last?

Favorite Scandal
One Responsible Movie Producer who needs a date. One bad girl whose now pregnant and can’t land a job. She’s hired to be a temporary girlfriend, not transform his life.

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the Marshall Family Saga, there are mentions of the House of Morgan, the Hawke Fortune, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

“New Adult book that is intelligent, smartly written, NO ANGST and get this…the characters are normal. Well, they are not bikers, rock stars, fighters or broken beyond repair. Penny, Jay, Sandra, Wyatt, Eva, Michael are normal 20 somethings that are out of college and trying to find their way in the world. “ Harliesbooks
WHAT READERS ARE SAYING...
“The story was great and I liked that it had this mystery to it and left me wondering what’ll happen next. It wasn’t predictable and had many twists and turns with some major emotional feels for these two to overcome.” – CoffeeTalkWriters
“This is truly a fun, well-rounded story that sucks you in and keeps you interested until the very end.” –Reader’s Favorite
“Favorite Coffee, Favorite Crush is a sign that a person’s upbringing is not an indication of how they will live in the future. It’s a story of how perseverance can help a person make his/her dreams come true.” – CouchPotatoism Blogspot
There was a little danger, some likable characters, romance, secrets and plotting.” – Brenda Demko, Good Reads Reviewer
“The plot was interesting though and it keeps up the drama and things were interesting. But there was alsolots of romance …” – Reading Shy Blogspot
“A wonderful read and look at how the love of one person can change everything for you and make you want to be a better person..” – Hellobooklover Tumblr 
“If you are in the mood for a contemporary New Adult romance with a twist...” – Phantom Paragrapher Blogspot

Favorite Coffee Series book review; book recommendations; Short Stories books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed