Forbidden Royal - Victoria Pinder

Forbidden Royal

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2018-01-30
  • Genre: Contemporary
Forbidden Royal book review score

3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 175 Ratings)

Forbidden Royal Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Political consultant Amy Fields only experienced jealousy once in her life, and that’s the way she’d like to keep it. Watching her older sister carry-on with the boy she absolutely adored in high school enough to make her never want to feel second-best again.
Now, successful in her own right. She’s making strides in her career and meeting interesting people, but one client takes a keen interest in her life – so much so, he’s determined to ensure she never finds a happy ending with the boy she loved long ago.
Prince Lucio Aussa can have any woman he wants, but he’s grown tired of superficial relationships. When his brother convinces him that he can find the perfect bride online, Lucio reluctantly agrees to go along with the plan. The search dredges up old feelings about Amy’s older sister, and prompts him to want to rekindle their broken relationship. But when the internet search points to Amy as his perfect mate, that changes everything. Now, he must reconcile the feelings he had for her sister with the realization that Amy is far more interesting than she ever was. To make matters worse, as his feelings for her grow, an enemy emerges threatening to ruin any hope of love for either of them.

Can the overcome their preconceived notions about each other and find common ground together or will yet another obstacle stand in their way?

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Ginny Baird, Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the Marshall Family Saga, there are mentions of the House of Morgan, the Hawke Fortune, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

Forbidden Royal book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed