How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days - Lila Monroe

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days

By Lila Monroe

  • Release Date: 2018-09-24
  • Genre: Contemporary
How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 831 Ratings)

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days Lila Monroe Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

The only thing more hilarious than the movies is… real life?! Fall in love with the hot new romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!

Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot.

Zach Morrison has zero interest in being Gemma’s makeover mannequin. Sure, it’s fun getting his smart-mouthed neighbor all riled up, but after cashing out of his tech start-up and going through an ugly break-up, he’s taking a permanent vacation. If he wants to wear sweatpants and sleep on a mattress in the corner of an empty apartment—

OK. Maybe he needs a little push in the right direction. But as Gemma races the clock to win her bet, she finds that Bigfoot’s been hiding a few things under his baggy flannel shirts. Like abs of steel, and a surprisingly big...

Heart. He has a big heart.

Soon, sparks are flying between this unlikely couple, but can Zach embrace a fresh start - however manscaped it might be? And will Gemma beat out her fashionista rival for the top spot - and keep the truth about their bet from Zach? 

Find out in the hot and hilarious new romance from “the reigning queen of rom-com”, USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe. 

The Chick Flick Club series:
1. How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2. You’ve Got Male 
3. Frisky Business

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

User reviews about this book

  • MEH LUV IT

    5
    By ʕ•ᴥ•ʔsupabookluvr19ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
    SUPA SUPA good I rate it 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️. Love the mud slide part😆.
  • How to choose a guy in 10 days

    1
    By MLM-5
    I just started reading this, but it’s definitely not my style! Smut!
  • How to choose a guy in 10 days

    5
    By Mag68
    By lila monroe I laughed so hard i snorted great read! Bookbub
  • Love❤️

    5
    By ort3ga01
    Loveeddd it!
  • Cute

    3
    By Meeks146
    Cute but a little too cheeky and immature for me. Very predictable but interesting enough to make me finish it.
  • 4 stars

    4
    By NewEarthorBust
    Humorous, entertaining, smart love story
  • How to choose a Guy in 10 Days

    5
    By jane2053
    👍🏼
  • Laugh out loud!!

    5
    By MistyG15
    What a great book to start a new series. Gemma is a passionate stylist with a fun side. Zack is the hairy unkept neighbor on extended vacation. But once she gets to know the real him she falls hard. I love the friendships and banter of all the characters. A Laugh Out Loud story. A must read. I received a advanced copy for a voluntary honest review.
  • How To. Goose A Guy In Ten Daus

    4
    By Crazy not lazy
    As usual, this author makes everything funny. I loved the book but felt the ending sucked. The story just stopped and started on her friend, Zoey.
  • How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days

    4
    By Razorback Girl 59
    Great read! The romance wasn’t easy. I loved the goodness that won out in the end.

Comments/Review section is closed