Hidden Gabriel - Victoria Pinder

Hidden Gabriel

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2018-01-02
  • Genre: Contemporary
Hidden Gabriel book review score

3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 24 Ratings)

Hidden Gabriel Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

What is Gabriel Murphy hiding in his house?

Completely unprepared for the snow storms, Erica Mira gets stuck in the middle of nowhere, Maine. Nearly dead, she makes her way to the only house she can find. However, her troubles are far from over.

The handsome and mysterious Gabriel Murphy seems to be the only person living in the chalet, and he has not had a guest in a long time. Erica is drawn to him, but his dead wife is keeping him prisoner. Soon, Erica realizes that she is in a much greater danger she's ever bargained for.

As weeks go by, Erica stumbles upon more secrets eating at Gabriel and is pulled deeper into the mystery of the house. Every time she tries to leave, the house throws more obstacles her way, but if she stays, neither herself nor Gabriel will survive. 

Fans of Victoria Holt and Nora Roberts are addicted to this modern gothic contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Uncover Gabriel’s mysterious past in a thrilling romance when you Scroll Up and One Click the first installment of the the Frosted Game of Hearts today!

Hidden Gabriel book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

User reviews about this book

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Comments/Review section is closed