Tempting James - Victoria Pinder

Tempting James

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2018-05-15
  • Genre: Contemporary
Tempting James book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Tempting James Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Scarlett’s on the run. Can she trust her heart to a man who was supposed to hate her?

James Clancy made a promise, and he intends to keep it. But protecting his former Marine buddy’s sister proves to be more trouble than he bargained for. He’s already been burned once. He’s not about to let that happen again.

The last thing Scarlett Hawke needs is a babysitter. What she needs is a husband, and a way out. When she meets James, she knows he’s oh-so-wrong for her, but resisting him might be the hardest thing she’s ever had to do… until she discovers who he really is and just how dangerous that can be. 

Scarlett never wanted a billionaire, and James hasn’t let on that he is one. He’s there to protect her, nothing more. But when they each begin to fall for the completely wrong person—each other—will they let love happen, or will it only make their complicated lives worse? 

Buy now to start reading this fun fast contemporary romance today!

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the Hawke Family Fortune, there are mentions of the Marshall Family Saga, the House of Morgan, the upcoming Brothers in Revenge novels, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Ginny Baird, Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING...
" The story was captivating, and I enjoyed the character. A great choice for fans of romance with a little something extra!." – Cianna, Nerd Girl Reviews
"The story works well with its twists and turns making it a worthwhile read”. –Tangled Hearts
" If you love chick lit books, I am sure you will like this book." – TheworldasIseeitbloganddesigns
" 5 stars This was an awesome contemporary billionaire (+) romance." – Margaret McGovern, GoodReads Reviewer
“You'll take the well-developed and engaging characters direct into your hearts.” – Birgit Seibold, GoodReads Reviewer

Tempting James book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

Comments/Review section is closed