Forbidden Prince - Victoria Pinder

Forbidden Prince

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2017-11-11
  • Genre: Contemporary
Forbidden Prince book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 28 Ratings)

Forbidden Prince Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

One playboy prince is about to get schooled when his one night stand is everything he never wanted.

Marcus Aussa is bound by duty to find a bride. The task should be easy enough for the handsome prince, but finding the woman he wants to spend the rest of his life with is vastly different from what he’s accustomed to. But when his oldest brother welcomes his new bride and her friend to Avce, Marcus thinks he may have found the perfect woman.

When Renee Brown agrees to escort her best friend on a trip to Avce, she knows it will be the experience of a lifetime. Her theory proves true when she meets Marcus, the crown prince’s handsome younger brother. What begins as innocent flirty turns into a whirlwind summer fling, and she’s okay with that. But their short time together draws them closer than expected – so close that known assassin’s target both. As the danger increases, Marcus’ protective nature takes hold. Now, neither can imagine their lives without the other.

When their time together comes to an end, will they welcome the distance or will they do whatever it takes to be together forever?

Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series. It's Notting Hill meets the Prince and Me where the sudden attraction wasn't supposed to lead to happily-ever-after. One Click to get your copy now!

Forbidden Prince book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed