Forbidden Earl - Victoria Pinder

Forbidden Earl

By Victoria Pinder

  • Release Date: 2018-04-17
  • Genre: Contemporary
Forbidden Earl book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 7 Ratings)

Forbidden Earl Victoria Pinder Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Remy must find a bride and hires the Royal matchmaker, only to get denied. Cassidy’s former childhood best friend will never be the one. However his grandmother’s dying wish puts them on a collision course.
Cassidy Bright is infamous in Avce for her ability to help others find love. Her algorithm has never failed. Behind the scenes, though, no one knows who she based her program on, and she’d like to keep it that way. But when her muse requests her services, she’s not so inclined to oblige.
Remington Burke IV, the Earl of Sky, has everything he wants, except a wife. At the urging of his ailing grandmother, he seeks out help from the only person he knows can help him – Cassidy. Marriage is almost guaranteed, but she’s reluctant to let him see his match. The longer they squabble about it, the more attracted to her he becomes.
Could the woman of his dreams be the geeky girl with the magical algorithm or has desperation clouded his judgment?
Fans of Melody Anne and Nora Roberts will adore this series. If you love best friends to lovers and modern day arranged marriages then One click to get your copy now!

Forbidden Earl book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

Comments/Review section is closed