Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series - Amy Sparling

Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series

By Amy Sparling

  • Release Date: 2017-11-20
  • Genre: Romance
Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series Amy Sparling Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

The Complete 10 Part Box Set of the Summer Unplugged Series. 

Bayleigh is addicted to her cell phone and her mom has had enough. After catching her sending a less than lady-like photo to a boy who barely knows her, Bayleigh's mom sends her away to her grandparent's house for the summer--sans cell phone, laptop and iPod. Bayleigh thinks the summer will be torture without social media...that is until she meets the boy next door.


Part 1 - Summer Unplugged
Part 2 - Autumn Unlocked
Part 3 - Winter Untold
Part 4 - Spring Unleashed
Part 5 - The Beginning of Forever - A full length novel
Part 6 - Autumn Adventure
Part 7 - Winter Wonderful
Part 8 - The Girl with my Heart (a novel from Jace's point of view) 
Part 9 - Autumn Awakening
Part 10 - Winter Whirlwind

Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series book review; book recommendations; Romance books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed