Death in an English Garden - Sara Rosett

Death in an English Garden

By Sara Rosett

  • Release Date: 2016-12-23
  • Genre: British Detectives
Death in an English Garden book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 47 Ratings)

Death in an English Garden Sara Rosett Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

A common, garden-variety murder…

Location scout Kate Sharp is enjoying the gorgeous springtime in her favorite idyllic English village while coordinating locations for a Jane Austen documentary, but when she’s assigned to manage a difficult star who has received threats, Kate discovers that danger and death aren’t always on screen. After a tragic accident in the star’s beautiful English garden, Kate suspects murder. With a sly and secretive murderer intent on putting suspicion on Kate, she must find the culprit before she’s led down the garden path.  

Death in an English Garden is the sixth entry in the popular Murder on Location series from USA Today bestselling author Sara Rosett, which are perfect for cozy mystery readers who want to indulge their inner Anglophile. Will appeal to fans of M. C. Beaton, Stephanie Barron, and Marty Wingate.

MURDER ON LOCATION SERIES:
Book One - Death in the English Countryside 
Book Two - Death in an English Cottage 
Book Three - Death in a Stately Home 
Book Four - Death in an Elegant City
Book Five - Menace at the Christmas Market (Novella)
Book Six - Death in an English Garden
Book Seven - Death at an English Wedding

Have you read Sara Rosett’s other mystery series? 
If you like historical mysteries with lady detectives, check out the HIGH SOCIETY LADY DETECTIVE mystery series./

If you like travel with your mystery, check out the ON THE RUN INTERNATIONAL MYSTERIES./

Death in an English Garden book review; book recommendations; British Detectives books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed