The Crusaders - B.C. Burgess

The Crusaders

By B.C. Burgess

  • Release Date: 2017-09-05
  • Genre: Romance
The Crusaders book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 15 Ratings)

The Crusaders B.C. Burgess Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this installment of the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection, and Harry Potter will devour this breathless fantasy set in a modern mystical world.

Layla has embraced her deadly power, carved her way through the enemy, and stared into the face of death. Now her hero's lights are fading fast, and his perilous fate lies in the hands of strangers.

Can the mysterious magicians who call themselves the Crusaders be trusted? Or will their quest for an angel lead to Layla’s demise?

The Crusaders book review; book recommendations; Romance books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed