Frost - Kaitlyn Davis

Frost

By Kaitlyn Davis

  • Release Date: 2017-01-26
  • Genre: Fantasy
Frost book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 168 Ratings)

Frost Kaitlyn Davis Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

A vampire thief on the run.
A tracker determined to catch her.
A love not even fate saw coming.

Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire!

All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a lot easier said than done when a supernaturally enhanced tracker, who also happens to be her ex-boyfriend, is determined to hunt her down.

After four years of running, she's finally been caught--and that's not even the worst part.

When her latest heist goes south, the head vampire of New York lays a price on her head for snatching a prized-possession from his personal vault. Now she has two choices--rely on Jax, the boy who broke her heart, or accept help from Sam, a mysterious vampire who knows more than he's letting on.

Naturally, she goes with secret option number three--run like hell.

But this time, escape won't be so easy. Because even a super-speedy vampire with the ability to disappear can't outrun her own destiny...

MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, titans, and more! Scroll up and click buy now to begin a series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more!

Rave Reviews for MIDNIGHT ICE!

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages

"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh

"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter

"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy

"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" - The Thought Spot

"This series has been the highlight of my year." - Lilly's Book World

"Holy crap that was awesome!!" - Loves Great Reads

"Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." - Nancy Allen

Frost book review; book recommendations; Fantasy books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed