The Billionaires Promise (The Billionaires Crush - Book 3) - Lexi Summers

The Billionaires Promise (The Billionaires Crush - Book 3)

By Lexi Summers

  • Release Date: 2016-09-08
  • Genre: Contemporary
The Billionaires Promise (The Billionaires Crush - Book 3) book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 11 Ratings)

The Billionaires Promise (The Billionaires Crush - Book 3) Lexi Summers Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Introducing book 3 of The Billionaire’s Crush, a hot and sexy 6 part romance series by Lexi Summers…

Allie

It’s not every day you get to meet the CEO of a multi-billion dollar company, but that was exactly what happened to me when I got hired to intern at Blue Venta, a successful orphan drug company. I didn’t have the greatest life back home, but I never expected myself to fall for Vance McKnight. I don’t know, there’s just something about him, the way he looks, the way he acts. He is a man you cannot deny.

Vance

Getting to the top is always much more fun than actually being there. Sure, I command the attention and the respect of all those around me but what’s the point when each day is controlled by mundane tasks. I’ll be honest: I hate meetings. But, the day I hired Allie Ulrich to be my intern I knew things were going to change. She was beautiful and I was ever eager to get her into my office…she would be mine.

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Ellie Danes, Hannah Ford, and E L James*

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, bbw romance, office romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, alpha male romance, secretary romance

The Billionaires Promise (The Billionaires Crush - Book 3) book review; book recommendations; Contemporary books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed