City of the End, Book 2 and Book 3 - Mark Mulle

City of the End, Book 2 and Book 3

By Mark Mulle

  • Release Date: 2016-07-14
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
City of the End, Book 2 and Book 3 book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

City of the End, Book 2 and Book 3 Mark Mulle Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

GENRE: Children’s Adventure

(An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen)

Book 2: Saving the City
Lana has left her home in the End City to try to have the king of the Over World help her city from the army of Ender Men taking over her home. Yet as soon as she burst through the portal, she realized things were not exactly as they seemed.

With the king’s men out to get her for reasons unknown, Lana befriended two siblings, John and Ellie. Together, the three of them are on a quest to discover what has happened in the past and how it will affect the future.

Gareth, a man who escaped the End City, joins their crew. He has a connection to both the king and the leader of the End City but will it be enough?

With forces beyond their control closing in on them, Lana must find a way to save her city and discover the root of the evil that is coursing through both worlds.

Book 3: The Beginning of the End
Lana and John have been discovered sneaking around the castle. They have discovered that Marketh has already met with the King. His next plan is in motion – are they too late to stop it?

Lana, John, Ellie and Gareth must escape from the castle and come up with a new plan. It is a dangerous escape and comes with a cost.

Knowing that time is against them, they decide to do something incredibly risky. Lana isn’t sure if it will pay off or not but she knows that she can’t sit around and wait any longer. What does Marketh have up his sleeve in regards to the Ender Men? Could it be true that he has an Ender Dragon as well?

Lana knows she must go back to where it all started. She isn’t sure what she will find there but she knows that whatever it ends up being, it will be the beginning of the end.

Author’s Note: This short story is for your reading pleasure. The characters in this "Minecraft Adventure Series" such as Steve, Endermen, Creeper or Herobrine...etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch

City of the End, Book 2 and Book 3 book review; book recommendations; Action & Adventure books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed