Destiny Blues - Sharon Joss

Destiny Blues

By Sharon Joss

  • Release Date: 2013-07-27
  • Genre: Paranormal
Destiny Blues book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 67 Ratings)

Destiny Blues Sharon Joss Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Some people attract stray cats.  With Mattie Blackman, it's demons.

At work, in her car, even at the foot of her bed. And with the FBI on the hunt for a rogue demon master, she's desperate to get rid of them. Thwarted at every turn to solve her problem through legitimate channels, she turns to Shore Haven's sexy mage for the answer: a fate she refuses to accept.

But as the serial killer's victims pile up, Mattie realizes there's only one way to stop a demon master. To save her friends and the people she loves, Mattie must choose between her life and her destiny.

 “…amusingly off-beat…fun…romp.”
                                                    – Locus

Destiny Blues is the first book in the Hand of Fate urban fantasy series.

Fans of Mercy Thompson, Sookie Stackhouse, or the Iron Druid will likely enjoy this series.

Destiny Blues book review; book recommendations; Paranormal books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed