The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5) - Kaitlyn Davis

The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)

By Kaitlyn Davis

  • Release Date: 2015-11-17
  • Genre: Fantasy
The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5) book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 11 Ratings)

The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5) Kaitlyn Davis Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena has finally discovered her fate—she's a dragon rider, humanity's only protection against the shadow. But deep in her heart, Leena hasn't forgotten about her homeland and the promises she made before waking her dragon. So when the shadow's phantom armies threaten Da'astiku, Leena jumps at the chance to return home and confront the king. No longer the powerless princess she once was, Leena will do whatever it takes to prove to her father and to her people that love is so much stronger than hate and that hope is far more powerful than fear.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

Keywords: teens and young adult, sword and sorcery, action and adventure, fantasy romance, coming of age, fantasy, teen fiction, dragons, magic, 99cent, 99 cent, 0.99

The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5) book review; book recommendations; Fantasy books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed