ASL 1 Unit 5 - Kathy Garcia

ASL 1 Unit 5

By Kathy Garcia

  • Release Date: 2015-07-21
  • Genre: Textbooks
ASL 1 Unit 5 book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

ASL 1 Unit 5 Kathy Garcia Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

This text offers an introduction to American Sign Language.  It is six parts that we believe make up an entire year of language learning. Unit 1 is Introductions and Greetings, Unit 2 is School signs, Unit 3 is Favorite Things, Unit 4 is Family, Unit 5 is Holidays and Seasons, Unit 6 is Cities and States.  This book only consists of the signs and    basic grammar in ASL. In order to truly learn the language it would be vital to also learn about the Deaf Culture.

ASL 1 Unit 5 book review; book recommendations; Textbooks books;.

Comments/Review section is closed