The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5) - Kaitlyn Davis

The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)

By Kaitlyn Davis

  • Release Date: 2015-07-01
  • Genre: Fantasy
The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5) book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 16 Ratings)

The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5) Kaitlyn Davis Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena arrives in Rayfort with one thought on her mind—getting the information that might stop her father’s armies to Prince Whylrhen as soon as possible. But once there, she quickly realizes the situation is far more dire than she ever anticipated. Abandoned by Jinji and Rhen who were sent away by the king regent, Leena is left alone with an impossible decision to make. Stay in Rayfort and fight with the rest of the doomed city. Or risk a life on the run for the chance of survival.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.

Keywords: teens and young adult, sword and sorcery, action and adventure, fantasy romance, coming of age, fantasy, teen fiction, dragons, magic, 99cent, 99 cent, 0.99

The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5) book review; book recommendations; Fantasy books;.

@2019 – Just Read Book. All Right Reserved. justreadbook.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners, to earn advertising fees by linking and advertising to amazon.com and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program; As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Comments/Review section is closed